Diamond Cargo Express LLC Login
tracking Fuel Links Services

logo

DIAMOND CARGO EXPRESS

1728 Route 30

Clinton, PA 15026

TEL: 724-227-0500

AIRFREIGHT FAX: 724-227-0502

ADMIN/OCEAN FAX: 724-227-0503

  COMPANY PROFILE  
President Mike Cunningham x106 mcunningham@diamondcx.com
Accounting     accounting@diamondcx.com
Manager & A/P Marie Wiginton x114 mwiginton@diamondcx.com
A/R & Collections Darnella Jones x101 djones@diamondcx.com
Operations      
Air / Ground / PUC Freight   dcxdispatch@diamondcx.com
Manager John Ryniawec x111 jryniawec@diamondcx.com
Dispatch - Daylight Brad Griffith x110 bgriffith@diamondcx.com
Dispatch - Evening Matt Lash x100 mlash@diamondcx.com
Dispatch - Evening Mike Mascellino x109 mmascellino@diamondcx.com
CFS / Ocean Inbond / Loose Freight   oceanlcl.cfs@diamondcx.com
Manager Rebecca Finch x113 rfinch@diamondcx.com
Assistant Darnella Jones x101 djones@diamondcx.com
Safety & Maintenance      
  Mike Cunningham x106 mcunningham@diamondcx.com
  John Ryniawec x111 jryniawec@diamondcx.com
Mailing Address: 1728 Route 30
  Clinton, PA 15026
Physical Address: 1728 Route 30
  Clinton, PA 15026
Phone Number: 724-227-0500
Fax Numbers:  
Airfreight 724-227-0502
Admin / Ocean 724-227-0503
Fleet Insurance HDH Group    
FID Number 30-0393841 ICC MC-517493-P
SCAC Code DCEO PUC A-00121989
Firms Code D281 Duns 004212406
DOT 1325605